School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Community Council
-
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Parent/ Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4